Ansatte

Anders_65B8717
Anders Moen Lysaker
Daglig leder /Autorisert regnskapsfører
922 17 889
anders.lysaker@wepe.no
Lena_65B8732
Lena Haugerud Ness
Partner/Autorisert regnskapsfører
922 15 071
lena.ness@wepe.no
Roar_65B8935
Roar Ness
Partner/Autorisert regnskapsfører
481 33 585
roar.ness@wepe.no
Thomas_65B9060
Thomas Aastad
Partner/Autorisert regnskapsfører
917 41 496
thomas.aastad@wepe.no
MayBritt_65B8764
May-Britt Westreng
Kvalitetsansvarlig /Autorisert regnskapsfører
928 03 137
may-britt.westreng@wepe.no

Aut. regnskapsfører / Senior rådgiver

Knut_65B8694
Knut Lysaker
Autorisert regnskapsfører
924 58 282
knut.lysaker@wepe.no
Roar_65B8935
Roar Ness
Partner/Autorisert regnskapsfører
481 33 585
roar.ness@wepe.no

Administrasjonen

Lena_65B8732
Lena Haugerud Ness
Partner/Autorisert regnskapsfører
922 15 071
lena.ness@wepe.no
Kristin_65B9123
Kristin Lotterud
Administrasjonssekretær
459 55 738
kristin.lotterud@wepe.no
Leokadia_65B9105
Leokadia Grudziecka
Renholder/Administrasjon
402 90 633
leokadia.grudziecka@wepe.no

Team Toril / avd. Mysen

Toril_65B9285
Toril Westreng Reinfjord
Teamleder/Regnskapsfører
959 70 033
toril.reinfjord@wepe.no
Astri_65B9361
Astri Halvorsen
Regnskapsfører
459 55 722
astri.halvorsen@wepe.no
Jakob_65B9314
Jakob Listrøm Pedersen
Regnskapsfører
995 36 443
jakob.pedersen@wepe.no
Elisabeth_65B9339
Elisabeth Ruud
Regnskapsfører
459 55 735
elisabeth.ruud@wepe.no
Gunn Uvaag_65B9334
Gunn E. Kongtorp Uvaag
Regnskapsfører
416 13 042
gunn.uvaag@wepe.no
Øyvind_65B9388
Øyvind Midtfjell
Praktikant
906 34 090
oyvind.midtfjell@wepe.no

Team Thomas

Thomas_65B9060
Thomas Aastad
Partner/Autorisert regnskapsfører
917 41 496
thomas.aastad@wepe.no
Andre_65B9024
Andrè Roseth Magnussen
Autorisert regnskapsfører
481 35 954
andre.magnussen@wepe.no
ewa-maciejewska
Ewa Maciejewska
Regnskapsfører
459 55 727
ewa.maciejewska@wepe.no
Hilde Gottenberg_65B9054
Hilde Gottenberg
Regnskapsfører
934 56 073
hilde.gottenberg@wepe.no
Kristine_65B8994
Kristine Garder Lysaker
IT-ansvarlig
934 14 351
kristine.lysaker@wepe.no
Stine Mari_65B8753
Stine Mari Leirud
Regnskapsfører
924 46 719
stine.mari.leirud@wepe.no
Tone_65B9010
Tone Jørgensen
Regnskapsfører
926 52 559
tone.jorgensen@wepe.no

Team Jorun

Jorun H_65B8868
Jorun Hovind
Teamleder/Autorisert regnskapsfører
412 30 871
jorun.hovind@wepe.no
Ann_65B8818
Ann Engelien
Regnskapsfører
459 55 719
ann.engelien@wepe.no
Hanne Jeanette_65B9075
Hanne Jeanette K. Ingeborgøien
Regnskapsfører
922 42 667
hanne.jeanette.ingeborgoien@wepe.no
Line_65B8793
Line Borstad
Fagansvarlig lønn/Regnskapsfører
957 05 491
line.borstad@wepe.no
May_65B8837
May I. Bratli Melby
Regnskapsfører
473 13 497
may.melby@wepe.no
Untitled design(36)
Kristin Lundby
Autorisert regnskapsfører
412 19 177
kristin.lundby@wepe.no

Team Hilde

Hilde Grepperud_65B8709
Hilde Grepperud
Teamleder/Regnskapsfører
911 48 721
hilde.grepperud@wepe.no
65B2189-web
Lena Hafsten Karlsen
Autorisert regnskapsfører
41 45 31 53
lena.karlsen@wepe.no
Anne Grete_65B8690
Anne Grete I. Holtet
Regnskapsfører
988 27 721
anne.grete.holtet@wepe.no
UnnTorill_65B8677
Unn-Torill Slora
Regnskapsfører
459 55 743
unn.torill.slora@wepe.no
Hanne_65B8651
Hanne Grønli
Regnskapsfører
459 55 733
hanne.gronli@wepe.no
_65B5146 hoyoppl
Bjørg Eva Fjaeran
Regnskapsfører
459 55 739
bjorg.eva.fjaran@wepe.no
_65B2795 web
HILDE MOSS HEGGEDAL
Regnskapsfører
995 61 196
hilde.heggedal@wepe.no

Team Eva

Eva_65B8942
Eva Frogner
Teamleder/Autorisert regnskapsfører
476 70 991
eva.frogner@wepe.no
Eirik_65B9129
Eirik Andreassen
Regnskapsfører
908 85 831
eirik.andreassen@wepe.no
Gun_65B8912
Gun Kringen Malnes
Regnskapsfører
938 28 062
gun.malnes@wepe.no
Helene_65B8967
Helene Enderud Lie
Autorisert regnskapsfører
452 46 616
helene.lie@wepe.no
Oda_65B8987
Oda Krog
Regnskapsfører
984 09 829
oda.krog@wepe.no
Tonje_65B8901
Tonje P. Martinsen
Regnskapsfører
926 84 960
tonje.martinsen@wepe.no
to top

opp